Alex Eagle Studio, 6-10 Lexington Street, London W1F 0LB
Mon-Sat 11am-7pm | Sun by appointment | +44 (0)20 75890588 | [email protected]
Dinos Chapman, ‘Luftbobler’

Dinos Chapman, ‘Luftbobler’


Produced by The Vinyl Factory, thid a special limited edition of ‘Luftbobler’, the debut album by Dinos Chapman. Limited to 300 copies worldwide, this edition includes an exclusive coloured etching by Dinos Chapman, individually tipped in, with five colour screen printed artwork across four bespoke panels. Each sleeve has been hand signed and numbered by the artist. Written and produced by Dinos Chapman, the album’s 13 tracks have been mastered for vinyl and pressed on two 180-gram heavyweight, hand-etched records. This edition also contains an additional one-sided 12″ vinyl pressing of an exclusive bonus track, which will never be subsequently released on any format. Brimming with subversive energy, searing wit and gallows humour, ‘Luftbobler’ consists of 13 tracks of electronic music – created at Dinos Chapman’s basement studio in East London; the result of a decade of experimenting with sound.


Side A

1. So it goes(3.19)

2. Whatever works(1.52)

3. Reaktorsnuhsnuh(1.46)

4. He has no method(3.38)

Side B

5. Smeyes(3.03)

6. Where’s the general?  (3.09)

7. Pizza man(2.23)

Side C

8. Sputnik(2.12)

9. Cool operator(3.08)

10. Luftbobler(2.40)

Side D

11. Enrich Zann(3.39)

12. Sun lounge(3.41)

13. Alltid(3.41)

Additional 12″ Vinyl  (Track exclusive to this Limited Edition)

Side E

14. Untitled   (3.04)

1 in stock

SKU: 1000000001988 VIEW MORE OF The Vinyl Factory Books and Music Music Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 2 kg

Follow us